Submit Inquiry

Name
Email    
Phone  
Message  
Send copy to yourself




Submit Inquiry

Home > Global Support

Global Support




Los Angeles, USA (North & South America)
Address: 1636 240th St, Harbor City CA 91710
Tel:+1 310 534 5300
Fax:+1 310 534 5300
Email: USA@pinnacleLGS.com

Dubai, UAE (Middle East, Africa and South Asia)
Suite 4301, AA1, Mazaya Business Avenue Center.
JLT, Dubai, UAE (PO Box 336543)
Tel:+971 4 553 8788
Fax:+971 4 442 9189
E-mail: DUBAI@pinnacleLGS.com

Shanghai, China
Tel:+886 912 659 598
E-mail: China@PinnacleLGS.com

Brisbane, Australia (Australia & Oceania)
Address:176 Redland Bay Road,
Capalaba, QLD 4157        
Tel:07 3823 3323
Fax:07 3823 4344
E-mail: AUSTRALIA@pinnacleLGS.com

South Africa
Tel:+971 504574515
E-mail: Africa@pinnacleLGS.com

France
Address: 68 Bis Quai du point du jour
92100 Boulogne Billancourt
Tel:+33 607175880
Fax:+33 950039875
E-mail: France@pinnacleLGS.com

Manila, Philippines
Tel:+63 915 1103856
E-mail: ASIA@pinnacleLGS.com




Global LGS Engineering Support Team
Dr. Chunxu Jiang, Head of Engineering
Srihari Desai, Structural Engineer
Selva Nadar, Senior LGS Designer
Freddie Lee, LGS Designer
Eric Gerger, LGS Designer

Global Mechanical & Construction Support Team
Matthew Chew, Head of Electronics
Freddie Lee, Technical Support
Rogelio Reyes, Technical Support
Frederick Asis, Technical Support
Aldo Montes, Technical Support