Submit Inquiry

Name
Email    
Phone  
Message  
Send copy to yourself

Submit Inquiry

Home > Global Support

Global Support




Los Angeles, USA (North & South America)
Address: 24310 Garnier Street, Torrance, CA 90505
Tel:+1 310 534 5300
Fax:+1 310 534 5300
Email: USA@pinnacleLGS.com

Dubai, UAE (Middle East, Africa and South Asia)
Suite 4301, AA1, Mazaya Business Avenue Center.
JLT, Dubai, UAE (PO Box 336543)
Tel:+971 4 553 8788
Fax:+971 4 442 9189
E-mail: DUBAI@pinnacleLGS.com

Taipei, Taiwan (East Asia & South East Asia)
Address:No. 1-11, First Section of Ganyuan Street,
Shulin District, New Taipei City, Taiwan 23854
Tel:+886 2 8970 1300
Fax:+886 2 8970 0031
E-mail: ASIA@pinnacleLGS.com

Shanghai, China
Address:Suite No. 1108, Baoshan Wanda Plaza Tower 3,
No.4995 Gong He Xin Road, Baoshan District,
Tel:+86 21 6697 6836
Fax:+86 21 6697 6853
E-mail: China@PinnacleLGS.com

Brisbane, Australia (Australia & Oceania)
Address:176 Redland Bay Road,
Capalaba, QLD 4157        
Tel:07 3823 3323
Fax:07 3823 4344
E-mail: AUSTRALIA@pinnacleLGS.com

South Africa
Address:1 Eigelaar Street, Laaiplek,
Western Cape,South Africa
Tel:+27 813844875
Fax:+27 862738646
E-mail: Africa@pinnacleLGS.com

France
Address: 68 Bis Quai du point du jour
92100 Boulogne Billancourt
Tel:+33 607175880
Fax:+33 950039875
E-mail: France@pinnacleLGS.com





Global LGS Engineering Support Team
Dr. Chunxu Jiang, Head of Engineering
Selva Nadar, Senior LGS Designer
Freddie Lee, LGS Designer

Global Mechanical & Construction Support Team
Matthew Chew, Head of Electronics
Freddie Lee, Technical Support
Rogelio Reyes, Technical Support
Frederick Asis, Technical Support