Submit Inquiry

Name
Email    
Phone  
Message  
Send copy to yourself




Submit Inquiry

Home > About Pinnacle

Каркасы Pinnacle

Pinnacle является ведущим мировым поставщиком комплексных решений в технологии строительства из стального каркаса! Pinnacle исследует и разрабатывает самые современные роботизированные машины в мире для индустрии стальных конструкций. Pinnacle владеет несколькими мировыми патентами на все эти передовые технологии производствастанков и их применения.

Pinnacle Бетон

90% мирового рынка жилищного строительства составляет бетон и кирпич. Pinnacle исследовал и разработал наиболее конкурентоспособную в мире сборку бетонных конструкций армированных стальным каркасом, и доказал его качество в самых требовательных сейсмических и ураганных районах Азии. Более 10000 домов построено, и еще 120000 единиц строятся! Решение PinnacleConcrete всемирно запатентована, и она представляет собой революцию для мировой отрасли бетонного жилищного строительства!

Программное Обеспечение Pinnacle

В рамках общего решения по стальному каркасу компания Pinnacle предлагает самый полный в мире комплексный программный пакет информационного моделирования BIM, с 3D-моделированием, детализацией, вычислением, совместимый с приложениями Revit , с модулем автоматизированной системы САМ NC, для своих клиентов со всего мира. Программное обеспечение PinnacleCAD для расчета обновляется для самых последних версий AISI, Евро, BS, австралийских и канадских строительных норм для стального каркаса.

Pinnacle Инжиниринг

Pinnacle обеспечивает комплексное решение в проектировании и инженерно-конструкторскую поддержку своих клиентов по всему миру. В Pinnacle работают самые опытные инженеры-конструкторы отрасли со степенями PhD от всемирно известных институтов, а также десятилетний опыт и более 6000 проектов в Европе и Северной Америке. Pinnacle предлагает уникальное ноу-хау в области инженерных разработок и поддержки в мировой индустрии стальных конструкций!

Представительства в мире

Pinnacle охватывает 5 континентов и более 50 стран и регионов по всему миру! За последние 5 лет Pinnacle удваивает свое глобальное присутствие из года в год! Pinnacle - это по настоящему ведущая мировая технология разработки стальных конструкций и поставщик комплексных решений не только по качеству, но и по масштабам!

Submit Inquiry

Name
Email    
Phone  
Message  
Send copy to yourself

Submit Inquiry

Home > About Pinnacle

PinnacleFRAMER

Pinnacle is the leading global total solution provider of steel framing technology! Pinnacle researches and develops world’s most advanced robotic machines for steel framing industry. Pinnacle owns multiple global patents for all it’s advanced machine technology and applications.

PinnacleCONCRETE

90% of the global housing construction market is concrete and mason. Pinnacle has researched and developed world’s most competitive concrete build reinforced with steel framing structure, and has proven it’s quality within the most demanding seismic and hurricane environment in Asia. Over 10,000 houses has been built so far, and another 120,000 units are being constructed! PinnacleConcrete solution is globally patented, and it represents a revolution for global concrete residential structure industry!

PinnacleCAD

As part of it’s total steel framing solution, Pinnacle provides the world’s most comprehensive BIM, 3D Modelling, Detailing, Calculation, Revit Compatible, CAM NC Capable software package to it’s clients from all over the world. PinnacleCAD’s calculation software are updated for the most recent versions of AISI, Euro, BS, Australian, Canadian building codes for structural steel framing.

PinnacleENG

Pinnacle provides end to end design and structural engineering support to it’s clients around the world. Pinnacle is staffed with the industry’s most senior structural engineers with structural engineering PhD degrees from world renowned institutions, together with decades of real world experiences, and over 6000 projects both in Europe and North America. Pinnacle provides the ultimate one stop engineering knowhow and support to the global steel framing industry!

Global Reference

Pinnacle covers 5 continents and over 50 countries and regions around the world! Pinnacle has been doubling it’s global presence year on year for the past 5 years! Pinnacle is the true leading global steel framing technology and total solution provider, not only in terms of quality, but also in terms of scale!